an update in photos

I am horrible about uploading my camera sometimes… I found photos from December on this upload.

Finley is doing great… She is getting more verbal every day. She says; Hello, Bye, night-night, no-no (so cute right now, but I know it becomes less cute as they get older), YES!!! (usually with great enthusiasm), Ro-Ro, Octopus (what she says sounds very close, but also very funny), I do, apple (for some reason one of her favorites), num-nums (when she wants milk) and a few other things.

She also is obsessed with dancing and spinning. I will need to get it on video and upload. Let’s see how long that takes me.

And a shameless plug for the Ladybug Run…http://www.reasontorun.com/races/ladybugreg.html Have you registered?

3 thoughts on “an update in photos”

  1. Liz–Thanks for finding me 🙂 Finley is just perfect! I love that she graduated from EI already. It’s so wonderful to hear of great outcomes! I haven’t had a chance to read about her time in the NICU yet, but I bet you’re glad to have that as a distant memory. I’m looking forward to that day myself 🙂 Thank you so much for your prayers and support.
    Leslie (Bee’s momma)

  2. I just came across your blog because I was searching an article for my daughter, who is also a Finley. Not too many little Finley’s out there! Your daughter is very cute. 🙂

    Take care,
    Jennifer

Leave a Reply

