New Photos

Sunday was amazing. It was so wonderful to do Finley’s Baby Dedication at Grace – to share her with so many at the Church who have prayed for her. To have dear friends come and witness the event meant so much. For Pastor Mike Tatlock, our friend to pray over her, again. He stayed with us the entire time during her first surgery and that will forever mean everything to us. I prayed that morning that I would be able to share our story without crying and God answered my prayer. I don’t know how I did it – except through him. Both times I was able to tell the story and hopefully made sense. There is just so much… I know I left out a lot, but I think I got the main parts of Finley’s story across. She has taught me so much. She has already changed lives. What an amazing life this girl is going to have if this is her story at just 9 months…

1 thought on “New Photos”

  1. What an amazing testimony of God’s grace and mercy! Love the photos of the girls and their big smiles….brings JOY to one’s heart. Thank you for the updates that you continue to include on your blog.

    May God continue to bless your family in special ways!

    JP (Esther’s aunt)

Leave a Reply

